RUBI RAILTEC ASIA.png

Our local employees have a broad network and in-depth knowledge of Asian culture and regulatory requirements. Supplemented by Swiss know-how, we provide suppliers of railway equipment, systems or special components access to key players in the public infrastructure.
We work with you to develop concepts on how and with whom you can successfully present your products.

Independant consulting for builders and railway and facilities operators

Together with you, we elaborate solutions tailored to your needs, focusing on procurement and maintenance costs. We advise you on the choice of engineers and constructors and we are capable of planning entire systems - applying the latest technology standards - and taking over construction site management.

Sourcing of goods and services from Asia

Are you thinking of sourcing goods and/or services from Asia? We have connections to the leading providers of rail technology material in Asia, so that we can establish fast and easy access to cost-saving sourcing solutions for you.

Local representation for your systems or components

Expanding into the Asian market is challenging, takes time and patience. We can make your entry easier. Our local employees are familiar with Asian business practices, know the regulatory conditions and are very well networked. This makes us your ideal sales partner.

Quality control and audits

You already work with providers in Asia and want to monitor and control the quality on-site? Do you want to avoid sending your staff abroad and save the related costs and absences? We are your regional, trustworthy partner for audits under your company guidelines.

Team

 

Marco Maurer
Managing Director

+66 (0)85 928 41 02
E-Mail

 

Pakaphob Panyasirimongkol
Civil Engineer


+66 (0)95 246 12 46
E-Mail

 

Natasha Kulwichian
Legal intern


 

 

Wiroon Wongratchatanan
Research Analyst

+66 (0)95 921 09 19
E-Mail

Contact

Thank you for your message

278 Silom Road

Office 304/2
Suriya Wong

Bang Rak
TH-10500 Bangkok

Thailand

RUBI RAILTEC ASIA.png

Willkommen im asiatischen Markt

 

Unsere Mitarbeitenden vor Ort verfügen über ein breites Netzwerk sowie vertiefte Kenntnisse der asiatischen Kultur und regulatorischen Vorgaben. Ergänzt durch Schweizer Know-how ermöglichen wir Anbietern von bahntechnischen Anlagen, Systemen oder speziellen Komponenten einen idealen Zugang zu Schlüsselpersonen der öffentlichen Infrastruktur.

Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen Konzepte wie und bei wem Sie Ihre Produkte erfolgreich präsentieren können.

Beratung für Bauherren, Bahnen- und Anlagenbesitzer

Wir erarbeiten mit Ihnen auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Lösungen mit Fokus auf Beschaffungs- und Unterhaltskosten. Wir beraten Sie bei der Wahl Ihrer Ingenieure und Bauunternehmern, planen ganze Anlagen nach technisch neustem Standard oder übernehmen Aufgaben der Oberbauleitung respektive Bauleitung.

Sourcing von Gütern und Dienstleistungen in Asien

Sie überlegen sich, Güter oder Dienstleistungen in Asien zu beschaffen? Unser Netzwerk umfasst die relevanten Lieferanten von bahntechnischen Materialien im asiatischen Raum. Damit ermöglichen wir schnellen und unkomplizierten Zugang zu kostensparenden Sourcing-Lösungen.

Lokale Vertretung für Ihre Systeme oder Bauteile

Die Expansion in den asiatischen Markt ist herausfordernd, benötigt Zeit und Geduld. Wir können Ihren Einstieg erleichtern. Unsere Mitarbeitenden vor Ort sind mit den asiatischen Business-Gepflogenheit vertraut, kennen regulatorische Bedingungen und sind sehr gut vernetzt. So sind wir Ihr optimaler Vertriebs-Partner.

Qualitätskontrolle und Audits

Sie haben bereits Lieferanten in Asien, bei welchen Sie die Qualität der Leistung vor Ort kontrollieren möchten? Als lokal verankerte Vertrauensperson übernehmen wir diese Aufgabe für Sie und führen entsprechende Audits nach Ihren Vorgaben durch.

Team

 

Marco Maurer
Managing Director

+66 (0)85 928 41 02
E-Mail

 

Pakaphob Panyasirimongkol
Civil Engineer


+66 (0)95 246 12 46
E-Mail

 

Natasha Kulwichian
Legal intern


 

 

Wiroon Wongratchatanan
Research Analyst

+66 (0)95 921 09 19
E-Mail

Kontakt

Vielen Dank für Ihre Mitteillung.

278 Silom Road

Office 304/2
Suriya Wong

Bang Rak
TH-10500 Bangkok

Thailand